Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Team: Home

Library Advisory Committee

1    Prof Kalyan K, Chairman – LAC
2    Prof Shivashanker Singh Patel, Member
3    Prof Rohit Titiyal, Member
4    Prof Anuradha MV, Member
5    Prof Vivek Madupu, Member
6    Ms Praveena Musunuru (Student representative – PhD Program)
7    Mr Shoab Patel (Student representative – PGP Program)
8.   Ms Divya Kuppili (Student representative -PGPEx Program)

9   Mr Shiv Gupta (Student representative – PGPDGM Program)

Contact us

Postal address:


Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam 
Andhra Bank School of Business Building 
Andhra University Campus, Visakhapatnam – 530 003




Mrs Indu P.

Junior Superintendent



Ms Amrutha Krishnan V. U.

Assistant (Administration & Programs) - Library