Academic and Business Literature
URL: http://search.ebscohost.com
This database has full text for thousands of journals and other sources. Covers business, economics, management, accounting, etc. It also includes Harvard Business Review and Harvard Law review without any embargo. Business Source Premier can also be used to find company profiles, country reports ( Datamonitor), Industry profiles, Magazine articles, SWOT analyses, Trade Publication articles and business news analysis
Access: Campus Wide multiuser
URL: https://search.proquest.com/
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as MIT Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Access: Campus Wide multiuser
URL: https://journals.sagepub.com/
It covers 513 journals from Social Sciences & Humanities.
Access: Campus-wide multiuser.
URL: https://www.tandfonline.com/
The library has access to more than 403 journals peer-reviewed journals from Economics, Business, Finance, Mathematics and other allied subjects of Management. Perpetual access dates to 1997 onwards.
Access: Campus Wide Multiuser.
Subscription to JSTOR includes journals titles from Art & Sciences I–XII; Life Sciences; Ireland; Ecology & Botany II; Global Plants; 19th-Century British Pamphlets; Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa; World Heritage Sites: Africa. It covers journals from the first issue to a moving wall of 2 -5 years from the present. The "moving wall" represents the time period between the last issue available in JSTOR and the most recently published issue of a journal.
Access: Campus Wide multiuser
URL: https://www.sciencedirect.com/
Access to e-journals from Elsevier related to Business, Management and Accounting, Decision Sciences, Economics, Econometrics and Finance.
Access: Campus Wide multiuser
URL: https://www.emerald.com/insight/
Includes about 311 titles with full-text articles covering management subjects, such as strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Access: Campus Wide multiuser
URL: https://pubsonline.informs.org/
Subscription includes Access to 16 journals from the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) is the largest professional society in the world for professionals in the field of operations research (O.R.). Titles are Decision Science, Management Science, Information systems research, INFORMS Journal on Computing, INFORMS transaction on Education, Manufacture and Service Operation Management, Marketing Science, Mathematics of Operations Research, Operations research, Organization Science, Service Science, Strategy Science and Transportation Science.
Access: Campus Wide Multiuser.
URL: http://www.southasiaarchive.com/
The South Asia Archive is as a specialist digital platform delivering global electronic access to culturally and historically significant literary material produced from within - and about - the Indian subcontinent.
Access: Campus Wide multiuser